Direktlänk till inlägg 11 april 2018

I'm here in Lima

Av Håkan Eklund - 11 april 2018 04:40

Finally, in here in the capital of Peru. I've been up for almost 24 hours so I'll sleep well tonight. Just home from a place called Ali Baba not far from the hotel, nice place.

 
 
Ingen bild

Lundbom

11 april 2018 13:08

Did you find his cave with treasures?

Håkan Eklund

11 april 2018 13:56

No, nut I settled for beer and some food. Didn't want 40 thiefs after me?

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Wow

Av Håkan Eklund - 23 april 2018 15:54

There's just one word to describe the last two couple of days, WOW. First things first. Friday was spent touring the Inkas sacred walley and yes, I spelled it right, the walley was sacred, not secret to the Inkas. We visited two quite different In...

Av Håkan Eklund - 21 april 2018 04:34

Yesterday was a hectic day but very interesting with a city tour of Cusco with stops at the cathedral, a huge ceremonial place and a cave where we prepared for the afterlife. Our guide was a short woman with a great sense of humour and a deep knowled...

Av Håkan Eklund - 19 april 2018 03:24

Yesterday was an amazing day. We went by boat to the so famous straw islands in lake Titicaca. It's kind of hard reporting about it, I guess you'll just have to go there to believe it. We then went on to the island {a real island, not a floating one)...

Av Håkan Eklund - 17 april 2018 01:05


I'm sorry that I've not written since Saturday but I've been really altitude sick. On the trip from Arequipa yesterday we drove up to a point 4911 meters over the sea and I got so sick in my stomach. It got to a point yesterday evening where I actual...

Av Håkan Eklund - 14 april 2018 16:20


First, the Nasca lines were fantastic. I've seen many pictures of them but to see them for real was truly amazing. They're truly one of the big wonders of the world. I took photos with my phone but none of then turned out good so I'm not showing any ...

Presentation

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11 12 13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2018
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Reseinformation

Resvägen visas på denna sida på Rosa bussarna;

http://www.rosabussarna.com/publish/softadmin.aspx?id=3&JourneyId=71

 

Efter själva rundresan ska jag nog vila upp mig i Vina Del Mar vid Chiles stilla havskust.

 

Här kan du läsa mer om Vina Del Mar; http://sv.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vi%C3%B1a_del_Mar

Den engelskspråkiga varianten är mer omfattande.


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards