Direktlänk till inlägg 12 mars 2013

Inte om resan:'(

Av Håkan Eklund - 12 mars 2013 15:42

Detta inlägg blir inte om resan. Är visserligen kvar i Vina del Mar men har svårt att njuta. En av mina allra bästa vänner dog igår i en olycka. Vad skriver man här då om det? Har ingen aning annat än att tårarna rinner och jag saknar honom. Det känns väldigt overkligt, som nåt man läser om i tidningen. Ska dock försöka ta mig samman, vet att kompisen var så glad för min skull att jag skulle iväg, han skulle nog inte vilja att jag var ledsen de sista dagarna av resan. Sitter på ett fik nu och minns Roskilde, fester, en knasig singellryssning till Åland och en massa annat kul. "Life goes in mysterious ways".

 
 
Ingen bild

andrea

17 mars 2013 21:27

Åh vad tråkigt. Beklagar sorgen.

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Wow

Av Håkan Eklund - 23 april 2018 15:54

There's just one word to describe the last two couple of days, WOW. First things first. Friday was spent touring the Inkas sacred walley and yes, I spelled it right, the walley was sacred, not secret to the Inkas. We visited two quite different In...

Av Håkan Eklund - 21 april 2018 04:34

Yesterday was a hectic day but very interesting with a city tour of Cusco with stops at the cathedral, a huge ceremonial place and a cave where we prepared for the afterlife. Our guide was a short woman with a great sense of humour and a deep knowled...

Av Håkan Eklund - 19 april 2018 03:24

Yesterday was an amazing day. We went by boat to the so famous straw islands in lake Titicaca. It's kind of hard reporting about it, I guess you'll just have to go there to believe it. We then went on to the island {a real island, not a floating one)...

Av Håkan Eklund - 17 april 2018 01:05


I'm sorry that I've not written since Saturday but I've been really altitude sick. On the trip from Arequipa yesterday we drove up to a point 4911 meters over the sea and I got so sick in my stomach. It got to a point yesterday evening where I actual...

Av Håkan Eklund - 14 april 2018 16:20


First, the Nasca lines were fantastic. I've seen many pictures of them but to see them for real was truly amazing. They're truly one of the big wonders of the world. I took photos with my phone but none of then turned out good so I'm not showing any ...

Presentation

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Reseinformation

Resvägen visas på denna sida på Rosa bussarna;

http://www.rosabussarna.com/publish/softadmin.aspx?id=3&JourneyId=71

 

Efter själva rundresan ska jag nog vila upp mig i Vina Del Mar vid Chiles stilla havskust.

 

Här kan du läsa mer om Vina Del Mar; http://sv.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vi%C3%B1a_del_Mar

Den engelskspråkiga varianten är mer omfattande.


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards